Shows

Here is a list of fine art and craft shows in which my work will be appearing. I hope to see you at one these events.


 

ArtWorks Studio Clearance Sale
Waukesha, WI
Sat, Jan 27
more info


 

Art in the Park
Elmhurst, IL
Sat & Sun, May 5, 6
more info


 

Dublin Irish Fest
Dublin, OH
Fri, Sat & Sun, Aug 3, 4, 5
more info


 

Minnesota Irish Fair
St Paul, MN
Fri, Sat & Sun, Aug 10, 11, 12
more info


 

Irish Fest
Milwaukee, WI
Thur, Fri, Sat & Sun, Aug 16, 17, 18, 19
more info


 

Trimborn Harvest of Art & Craft
Milwaukee, WI
Sat & Sun, September 8, 9
more info


 

Fine Art & Crafts at Anderson Park
Upper Montclair, NJ
Sat & Sun, Septr 15-17
more info


 

Celtic Classic
Bethlehem, PA
Fri, Sat & Sun, Sept 28, 29, 30
more info


 

St James Court Art Fair (3rd Street Section)
Louisville, KY
Fri, Sat & Sun, Oct 5, 6, 7
more info


 

Wilder Mansion Holiday Market
Elmhurst, IL
Fri & Sat, Nov 2,3
more info


 

Celtic Boutique
Wauwatosa, WI (Milwaukee)
Sat, Nov 17
more info


 

One of a Kind Show and Sale Chicago
Chicago, IL (Merchandise Mart)
Thur, Fri, Sat & Sun, Dec 6, 7, 8, 9
more info


E-newsletter subscribers will be the first to know when new shows are added.

If you’re not already on my email list, sign up here.